About The Younghearts

"You're Not Here With Me" and "We're All God's Children" have been lifted from the album "A Taste Of...." by the Younghearts and used as our Vinyl 45 SSR8.The original album was recorded for 20th Century records in 1974.The A side "You're Not Here With Me" is a great Crossover Soul Tune whilst the B Side is more of a Deep Soul Track so both sides have equal appeal.These have never been issued as a 45 before & are released by us with kind permission from Warner Chappell Music Inc USA & the MCPS in Great Britain. Streetsoul would like to thank the following people for their help in making this release possible: Noel Summerville,Angelo Acanfora,Michael Rofe'& Jenny Cardinal.I would also like to personally thank all the Soul DJ's who continuously support Streetsoul's product.

Andy Davies